67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Ariel Achatz

The yogic path has been an incredible journey for me. I never thought my life would lead me to teach yoga but when the opportunity presented itself, it felt right! Yoga is a opportunity for us to grow physically and mentally and challenge ourselves to change! I'm so excited to share this path with others and to learn something new along the way!
"Each morning we are born again. What we do today is what matters most." The Buddha

Denise LaFleur

RYT 200
 
My very first Yoga class was transforming. I sat up from Savasana knowing I wanted to teach Yoga. Several years later, with dedication and practice, It is now my privilege and pleasure to teach, and to share this amazing gift of Yoga with You.

"Do your practice and all is coming"
              K. Pattabhi Jois

Namaste'

Come join me in Slow Flow Yoga

 
 

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of Mind & Body Fitness
E-RYT 500/CTP/AFAA/ACSM
Pilates and Master Teacher, 
30 + years in the fitness industry
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
My journey thus far has been a blessing.  "With Him all things are possble."
 
Namaste'
Mixed levels
A dynamic series of sequenced postures that seamlessly flow together with slow flow and a Vinyasa Yoga blend. This class is designed to help you take off those unwanted pounds and burn away toxins. If you're looking for strength, balance, laughing with fun attached!! This Vinyasa Yoga is for you! These classes are designed to empower students to create the highest expression of themselves on the Yoga mat and to affect the world in which we all live.
A mat, towel, and water bottle is requested as we breathe, sweat, and flow together with a free spirit to rock your yoga!
All levels welcome.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Wed Jun 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Jul 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Wed Jul 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Wed Jul 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Wed Jul 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels