67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Ariel Achatz

The yogic path has been an incredible journey for me. I never thought my life would lead me to teach yoga but when the opportunity presented itself, it felt right! Yoga is a opportunity for us to grow physically and mentally and challenge ourselves to change! I'm so excited to share this path with others and to learn something new along the way!
"Each morning we are born again. What we do today is what matters most." The Buddha

Denise LaFleur

RYT 200
 
My very first Yoga class was transforming. I sat up from Savasana knowing I wanted to teach Yoga. Several years later, with dedication and practice, It is now my privilege and pleasure to teach, and to share this amazing gift of Yoga with You.

"Do your practice and all is coming"
              K. Pattabhi Jois

Namaste'

Come join me in Slow Flow Yoga

 
 

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of Mind & Body Fitness
E-RYT 500/CTP/AFAA/ACSM
Pilates and Master Teacher, 
30 + years in the fitness industry
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
My journey thus far has been a blessing.  "With Him all things are possble."
 
Namaste'
Mixed levels
A dynamic series of sequenced postures that seamlessly flow together with slow flow and a Vinyasa Yoga blend. This class is designed to help you take off those unwanted pounds and burn away toxins. If you're looking for strength, balance, laughing with fun attached!! This Vinyasa Yoga is for you! These classes are designed to empower students to create the highest expression of themselves on the Yoga mat and to affect the world in which we all live.
A mat, towel, and water bottle is requested as we breathe, sweat, and flow together with a free spirit to rock your yoga!
All levels welcome.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Wed Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Wed Aug 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Wed Sep 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Wed Sep 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Wed Sep 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels