67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of MBF E-RYT 200 ACSM
Master Teacher Lifestyle & Wellness Coach 30 + years.  
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
 

Denise LaFleur

RYT 200
 
My very first Yoga class was transforming. I sat up from Savasana knowing I wanted to teach Yoga. Several years later, with dedication and practice, It is now my privilege and pleasure to teach, and to share this amazing gift of Yoga with You.

"Do your practice and all is coming"
              K. Pattabhi Jois

Namaste'

Come join me in Slow Flow Yoga

 
 
Yoga Flow through alignment, breath (pranayama), while keeping your mind quiet. 
All levels welcome.

Bring your mat, towel and water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Oct 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Nov 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Nov 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Nov 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Dec 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Dec 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Wed Dec 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur