67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Yoga Slow Flow


This class is taught by:

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of Mind & Body Fitness
E-RYT 500/CTP/AFAA/ACSM
Pilates and Master Teacher, 
30 + years in the fitness industry
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
My journey thus far has been a blessing.  "With Him all things are possble."
 
Namaste'

Teresa Gibson

CERTIFIED YOGA TEACHER 200 HR.

Denise LaFleur

RYT 200
 
My very first Yoga class was transforming. I sat up from Savasana knowing I wanted to teach Yoga. Several years later, with dedication and practice, It is now my privilege and pleasure to teach, and to share this amazing gift of Yoga with You.

"Do your practice and all is coming"
              K. Pattabhi Jois

Namaste'

Come join me in Slow Flow Yoga

 
 
This style is sometimes also called flow yoga, because of the smooth way that the poses run together and become like a dance.  In terms of yoga asana, we can interpret this as a connection between movement and breath.  Everyone can do this. 
Mixed levels.
Bring your mat, towel and water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Jun 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Gibson
  • Sun Jul 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Thu Jul 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Gibson
  • Sun Jul 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Jul 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Jul 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Gibson
  • Sun Jul 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Jul 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Jul 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Gibson
  • Sun Jul 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Denise LaFleur
  • Tue Jul 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Jul 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Teresa Gibson
  • Sun Jul 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Denise LaFleur