67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:

Nita Drew

I have been married for 32 years. I have two adult sons, & 5 amazing grandchildren. I am a leukemia survivor of 13 years and I believe that fitness has helped me live a healthier lifestyle. I have a passion for fitness and love to help people change their lives. I am certified in yoga, group fitness, personal trainer, certified counselor & certified life coach. 
I feel very blessed with life.

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of MBF E-RYT 200 ACSM
Master Teacher Lifestyle & Wellness Coach 30 + years.  
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
 
A rejuvenating class with a gentle flow. Focus on balance, range of motion, core strengthening, stretching and relaxation, flex bands are used to warm up in the Monday gentle Yoga.
A great class for all levels.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nita Drew
  • Thu Oct 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nita Drew
  • Thu Nov 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nita Drew
  • Thu Nov 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Nov 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nita Drew
  • Thu Nov 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nita Drew
  • Thu Nov 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nita Drew
  • Thu Nov 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nita Drew
  • Thu Dec 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Dec 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nita Drew
  • Thu Dec 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nita Drew
  • Thu Dec 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Dec 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nita Drew
  • Thu Dec 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darlene Daniels