67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Barre Fusion


This class is taught by:

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of Mind & Body Fitness
E-RYT 500/CTP/AFAA/ACSM
Pilates and Master Teacher, 
30 + years in the fitness industry
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
My journey thus far has been a blessing.  "With Him all things are possble."
 
Namaste'
Barre Pilates Fusion: combines techniques at the Barre with  Ballet, Pilates, strength training, yoga stretching along with anaerobic movements.  This class will sculpt and tone your arms & butt and increase your options for a great workout.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Aug 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Aug 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Aug 31 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Sep 05 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Sep 07 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Yolanda Johnson
  • Tue Sep 12 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Sep 14 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Sep 19 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Sep 21 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Sep 26 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Sep 28 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Oct 03 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 05 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Oct 10 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 12 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Oct 17 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 19 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Oct 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 26 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels