67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Pilates Barre


This class is taught by:

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of Mind & Body Fitness
E-RYT 500/CTP/AFAA/ACSM
Pilates and Master Teacher, 
30 + years in the fitness industry
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
My journey thus far has been a blessing.  "With Him all things are possble."
 
Namaste'
Our signature class is 1 of physical exertion to tone and sculpt your body. You will induce a workout at the barre & on the mat that combines the philosophies of traditional pilates, ballet & strength training with a modern attitude!  You don’t need to have any experience with pilates or be in tip-top shape, but we must warn you that you may become addicted with just one session!
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 26 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Oct 31 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 02 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Nov 07 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 09 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Nov 14 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 16 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Nov 21 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 23 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Nov 28 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 30 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Dec 05 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 07 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Dec 12 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 14 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Dec 19 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 21 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Dec 26 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 28 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels