67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Ariel Achatz

The yogic path has been an incredible journey for me. I never thought my life would lead me to teach yoga but when the opportunity presented itself, it felt right! Yoga is a opportunity for us to grow physically and mentally and challenge ourselves to change! I'm so excited to share this path with others and to learn something new along the way!
"Each morning we are born again. What we do today is what matters most." The Buddha

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of MBF E-RYT 200 ACSM
Master Teacher Lifestyle & Wellness Coach 30 + years.  
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
 
A warm room moving through slower asana postures.
It's a myth that slower is easier, not true. Slow down your movement to delve deeper into the muscular system by holding poses for an extended period of time. This class is completely guided by the teacher. Should you find discomfort in your practice, you will find solace in the power of breath. This class is perfect for anyone looking to meet their edge. Recommended for all experience levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Thu Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Thu Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Thu Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mandy Lyon
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Thu Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Thu Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Sat Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz
  • Thu Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ariel Achatz