67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Cycle Rocks


This class is taught by:

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of Mind & Body Fitness
E-RYT 500/CTP/AFAA/ACSM
Pilates and Master Teacher, 
30 + years in the fitness industry
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
My journey thus far has been a blessing.  "With Him all things are possble."
 
Namaste'

Janie Schroeder

Certified Cycle Instructor
Certified TRX Teacher
 
I am happily married and a mother of two, also an executive for my real profession (job). Never thought that I would love to not only workout and have the opportunity to teach as well.  I love it all! And its fun!
Come join me I promise you'll  have not only a great workout, but I aim to give you great results. 
This cycling class gets crazy!
You will have fun, sweat, climb, rock and feel the burn!
This class can be high intensity interval training (HIIT). Guaranteed to give a great workout!  Or the teacher will make it up to you.
 
Please make a mental note;  ride to your level of fitness.
We want you coming back.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Aug 31 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Sep 07 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Thu Sep 14 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Sep 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Sep 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 05 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 12 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 19 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 26 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 02 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 09 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 16 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 23 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 30 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 07 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 14 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels