67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Cycle


This class is taught by:

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of MBF E-RYT 200 ACSM
Master Teacher Lifestyle & Wellness Coach 30 + years.  
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
 

Janie Schroeder

Certified Cycle Instructor
Certified TRX Teacher
 
I am happily married and a mother of two, also an executive for my real profession (job). Never thought that I would love to not only workout and have the opportunity to teach as well.  I love it all! And its fun!
Come join me I promise you'll  have not only a great workout, but I aim to give you great results. 
 
You will have fun, sweat, climb, rock and feel the burn!
This class can be high intensity interval training (HIIT). Guaranteed to give a great workout!  Or the teacher will make it up to you.
 
Please make a mental note;  ride to your level of fitness.
We want you coming back.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Aug 30 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Thu Sep 06 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Thu Sep 13 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Sep 20 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Sep 27 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 04 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 11 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 18 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 25 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 01 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 08 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 15 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 22 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 29 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 06 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 13 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 20 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Darlene Daniels