67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Spinerval


This class is taught by:

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of Mind & Body Fitness
E-RYT 500/CTP/AFAA/ACSM
Pilates and Master Teacher, 
30 + years in the fitness industry
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
My journey thus far has been a blessing.  "With Him all things are possble."
 
Namaste'
Explosive cycling class with portions weight training moves off the bike.  HIIT

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Aug 28 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Sep 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Sep 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Sep 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Sep 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Oct 02 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Oct 09 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Oct 16 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Oct 23 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Oct 30 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Nov 06 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Nov 13 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Nov 20 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Nov 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Dec 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Dec 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Mon Dec 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels