67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Fat Blaster


This class is taught by:

Robbin Bates

I am a 54 year old, happily married, mother of two. I have been an RN for over 20 years and know the importance of exercise. I wondered into The Studio seeking out yoga and exercise classes to help aid in the pain of severe neck and back problems and to avoid the surgery that they were leading to. I truly believe that any obstacle can be overcome with the drive and desire to do so! The warm, welcoming atmosphere of The Studio soon become my second home. My love for working out and my passion for motivating others led me to become a certified PiYo instructor. As both a nurse and a fitness instructor I love helping others become the best that they can be by helping to create a happy, healthy mind and body.

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of Mind & Body Fitness
E-RYT 500/CTP/AFAA/ACSM
Pilates and Master Teacher, 
30 + years in the fitness industry
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
My journey thus far has been a blessing.  "With Him all things are possble."
 
Namaste'
Burn those calories with this up-tempo, hi-low impact aerobic workout guaranteed! Easy to follow routines that are pure movement and pure sweat!. This workout is created to have an environment that is non-judgmental & has great modification, if needed.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Jul 07 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Jul 14 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Jul 21 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Fri Jul 28 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Aug 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Aug 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Aug 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Aug 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Sep 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Sep 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Sep 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Sep 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Sep 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Oct 06 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Oct 13 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Oct 20 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Oct 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates