67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

30 Min Cycle / 30 Min Strength


This class is taught by:

Lynn Temp

CPT, Certified Group Training & TRX Certified Yoga 1st Level

I'm a Mom, as many of you may be. Exercise is important to me. It makes me feel better and is a necessary nutrient that I cannot get in a pill. I will always aim to give you the workout that you need. I consider myself a work in progress, as I am always learning more each day. Come join me! Let's sweat together!!

Burn those calories using TRX, barbells, steppers, weights  other props for a great easy to follow, pure movement, pure sweat workout!  This workout is created to have an environment that is non-judgmental & has great modification, if needed.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Sep 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Oct 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Dec 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp