67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

30 Min Cycle / 30 Min Strength


This class is taught by:

Janie Schroeder

Certified Cycle Instructor
Certified TRX Teacher
 
I am happily married and a mother of two, also an executive for my real profession (job). Never thought that I would love to not only workout and have the opportunity to teach as well.  I love it all! And its fun!
Come join me I promise you'll  have not only a great workout, but I aim to give you great results. 
Looking to effectively train every part of your body?
 
Ride 30 MIN ON the bike and get ‘ripped’ in 30 MIN
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Sep 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Sep 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Sep 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Sep 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Oct 06 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Oct 13 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Oct 20 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Oct 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Nov 03 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Nov 10 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Nov 17 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Nov 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Dec 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Dec 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder
  • Sat Dec 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Janie Schroeder