67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

$5 Slow Flow


This class is taught by:

This class is a basic Yoga that everyone can enjoy. Move, breath, and meditate while experiencing great stretches.

All levels welcome, bring your mat, towel and water.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Aug 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Aug 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Aug 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Aug 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Sep 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Sep 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Sep 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Sep 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Oct 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Oct 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Nov 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Nov 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Nov 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty
  • Sun Nov 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patrick McCarty