67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Cardio Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Lynn Temp

CPT, Certified Group Training & TRX Certified Yoga 1st Level

I'm a Mom, as many of you may be. Exercise is important to me. It makes me feel better and is a necessary nutrient that I cannot get in a pill. I will always aim to give you the workout that you need. I consider myself a work in progress, as I am always learning more each day. Come join me! Let's sweat together!!

Robbin Bates

I am a 54 year old, happily married, mother of two. I have been an RN for over 20 years and know the importance of exercise. I wondered into The Studio seeking out yoga and exercise classes to help aid in the pain of severe neck and back problems and to avoid the surgery that they were leading to. I truly believe that any obstacle can be overcome with the drive and desire to do so! The warm, welcoming atmosphere of The Studio soon become my second home. My love for working out and my passion for motivating others led me to become a certified PiYo instructor. As both a nurse and a fitness instructor I love helping others become the best that they can be by helping to create a happy, healthy mind and body.

Supercharge your metabolism while enjoying cardio intervals & sculpting to make this a total body workout. Designed to maximize your strength and firm your entire body & burn calories!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Oct 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Wed Nov 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lynn Temp
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Nov 03 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Wed Nov 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lynn Temp
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Nov 10 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Wed Nov 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lynn Temp
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Nov 17 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp
  • Wed Nov 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lynn Temp
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Nov 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Robbin Bates
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lynn Temp