67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Barre INFUSION


This class is taught by:

Darlene Daniels

Director/Founder
of MBF E-RYT 200 ACSM
Master Teacher Lifestyle & Wellness Coach 30 + years.  
 
My mission is to share my passion with as many people as I can and to impower each individual to their highest potential of health & wellness as a lifestyle.
 
 
Barre/Pilates inspired class strengthens your core, lengthens the spine, builds muscle tone and improves body awareness while giving you anaerobic workout.  Weaving Ballet, Yoga, bands & drumsticks throughout while rehabilitating and improving body alignment. 
 Barre does not require shoes.  Please bring your Pilates/Yoga mat and towel to class with you.

 
 

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Oct 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Nov 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 06 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 13 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 20 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels
  • Thu Dec 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Darlene Daniels