67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Cycling


This class is taught by:

Janie Schroeder

Certified Cycle Instructor
Certified TRX Teacher
 
I am happily married and a mother of two, also an executive for my real profession (job). Never thought that I would love to not only workout and have the opportunity to teach as well.  I love it all! And its fun!
Come join me I promise you'll  have not only a great workout, but I aim to give you great results. 
Indoor cycling (55 mins.) is a great cardiovascular workout utilizing variations in cadence, resistance and body position. A variety of classes focusing on intervals, recovery, strength, and endurance are offered. We have the largest indoor cycling studio in the area with a 10’ drop down screen for your great scenic virtual ride. Our bikes are equipped with cycling computers which provide riders with information on cadence, heart rate, distance traveled and calories burned. All of our bikes are equipped with cleats/clips or you can just ride in your fitness shoes. For your safety, the use of headsets are not permitted during class. Please refer to our Indoor Cycling class schedule for class times. Members and guests must sign-in for all classes at the front desk or online. 
High energy and fun!  Come ride with us and experience the "high" of biking.  All levels welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Oct 31 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Nov 07 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Nov 14 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Nov 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Nov 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Dec 05 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Dec 12 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Dec 19 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Dec 26 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Jan 02 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Jan 09 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Jan 16 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Jan 23 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Jan 30 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Feb 06 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Feb 13 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder
  • Tue Feb 20 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Janie Schroeder