67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Yoga Pump


This class is taught by:

Nita Drew

I have been married for 32 years. I have two adult sons, & 5 amazing grandchildren. I am a leukemia survivor of 13 years and I believe that fitness has helped me live a healthier lifestyle. I have a passion for fitness and love to help people change their lives. I am certified in yoga, group fitness, personal trainer, certified counselor & certified life coach. 
I feel very blessed with life.
A blend of inspired Pilates mat work & weights with a dynamic series of Yoga postures for enlightening the physical strength, mental and spiritual health. Mix of techniques to cleanse the body and calm the mind while sculpting the body. Mixed levels welcome.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 27 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Sep 10 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Sep 17 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Sep 24 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Oct 01 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Oct 08 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Oct 15 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Oct 22 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Oct 29 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Nov 05 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Nov 12 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Nov 19 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Nov 26 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Dec 03 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Dec 10 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Dec 17 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew