67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

YogaPilates


This class is taught by:

Nita Drew

I have been married for 32 years. I have two adult sons, & 5 amazing grandchildren. I am a leukemia survivor of 13 years and I believe that fitness has helped me live a healthier lifestyle. I have a passion for fitness and love to help people change their lives. I am certified in yoga, group fitness, personal trainer, certified counselor & certified life coach. 
I feel very blessed with life.
A blend of Pilates & weights with a dynamic series of Yoga postures for enlightening the physical strength, mental and spiritual health. Mix of techniques to cleanse the body and calm the mind while sculpting the body. Mixed levels welcome.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Aug 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Sep 04 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Sep 11 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Sep 18 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Sep 25 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Oct 02 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Oct 09 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Oct 16 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Oct 23 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Oct 30 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Nov 06 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Nov 13 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Nov 20 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Nov 27 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Dec 04 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Dec 11 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew
  • Mon Dec 18 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Nita Drew