67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Basic Yoga


This class is taught by:

Denise LaFleur

RYT 200
 
My very first Yoga class was transforming. I sat up from Savasana knowing I wanted to teach Yoga. Several years later, with dedication and practice, It is now my privilege and pleasure to teach, and to share this amazing gift of Yoga with You.

"Do your practice and all is coming"
              K. Pattabhi Jois

Namaste'

Come join me in Slow Flow Yoga

 
 

Reluctant to try yoga because you feel like you don’t understand the breathing or just don’t know what to expect? Or maybe you are new to yoga and want to familiarize yourself with some common postures. Slow Flow Yoga teaches you the basic moves (postures) along with breathing.  This class is designed to help you feel comfortable with your practice. Join us and experience the benefits of yoga. Mixed levels welcomed.  Bring your mat and towel, no shoes required.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Oct 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Denise LaFleur